Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your home loan needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Scott Bullinger
Home Lending Expert / Business Development
Direct:   (701) 355-7733
Email:   scott.bullinger@capcu.org
NMLS #: 630548
Brent Fischer
Home Lending Expert
Direct:   (701) 355-7773
Email:   brent.fischer@capcu.org
NMLS #: 889668
Aaron Wentz
Home Lending Expert
Direct:   (701) 355-7793
Email:   aaron.wentz@capcu.org
NMLS #: 630550
Laurie Parisien
Home Lending Expert/Underwriter
Direct:   (701) 355-7906
Email:   laurie.parisien@capcu.org
NMLS #: 630551
Leanne Holzer
Home Loan Operations Manager
Direct:   (701) 355-7730
Email:   leanne.holzer@capcu.org
NMLS #: 329761
Paul Cook
Home Lending Expert / Business Development
Direct:   (701) 356-8579
Email:   paul.cook@capcu.org
NMLS #: 1739579
Copyright © 2018 Capital Credit Union
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map